Panjab National Bank(PNB) Customer care Number | Toll free Number

PNB Tollfree Number 18001802222/18001032222
PNB Customer Care Number 0120-249000
Phone Number 011-23714562

Email Address care@pnb.co.in
Address Head Office,7, Bhikhaji Cama Place, Africa Avenue,New Delhi-110 066
State Customer care Number Phone number Email Address
PNB Customer Care Assam/Arunachal Pradesh 121 249000 0361-2458797 Coguw@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Andhra Pradesh 122 249000 040-23230911 Cohyd@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Bihar/Jharkhand 123 249000 06182-242419 Coara@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Gujarat 124 249000 079-26581820 Coahm@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Haryana 125 249000 01662-24772/73/74 Cohsr@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Himachal Pradesh 126 249000 01892-223102 Codml@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Karnataka 127 249000 080-23433782 bo6248@pnb.co.in
PNB Customer Care Kerala/Lakshadweep 128 249000 0484-2384615 Coekm@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Madhya Pradesh 129 249000 0755-2556311 Cobpl@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Maharashtra and Goa 130 249000 022-26532697  
PNB Customer Care Orissa 131 249000 05732-282068 Cobsr@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Rajasthan 132 249000 0144-2702997 Coalw@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Tamil nadu/Pondicherry 133 249000 044-66785730 Cochn@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Uttar Pradesh 134 249000 0562-2850201 Coagr@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Punjab 135 249000 0183-2225519 Coasr@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care West Bengal/Sikkim/Andaman & Nicobar 136 249000 0342-2664387 Cobur@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Uttarakhand 137 249000 0135-27101707 Coddn@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Chhattisgarh 138 249000 0771-2226223 Corai@Pnb.Co.In
PNB Customer Care Jammu And Kashmir 139 249000 0191-2474100 Cojk@Pnb.Co.In