Tata Indicom Customer Care Number |Tata Indicom Toll Free Number

Tata Indicom Tollfree Number 198
Tata Indicom Prepaid Customer Care Number 12524
Tata Indicom Postpaid Customer Care Number 121
State customer care Number Email address
Tata indicom Customer Care Andhra Pradesh 9246012524/9246000121 customercare.ap@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Assam 9207012524/9207000121 customercare.assam@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Bihar 9234012524/9234000121 Customercare.Bih@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Delhi NCR 9210012524/9210000121 customercare.delhi@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Haryana 9254012524/9254000121 customercare.haryana@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Jammu and Kashmir 9205012524/9205000121 customercare.jk@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Karnataka 9243012524/9243000121 customercare.karnataka@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Kerala 9249012524/9249000121 customercare.kl@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Kolkata 9231012524/9231000121 customercare.kolkata@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Madhya pradesh 9229012524/9229000121 customerservice.MPCG@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Maharashtra and Goa 9225012524/9225000121 cs.helpdesk@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Mumbai 9220012524/9220000121 cs.mumbai@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care North East 9206012524/9206000121 customercare.ne@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Orissa 9238012524/9238000121 customercare.orissa@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Punjab 9217012524/9217000121 customercare.punjab@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Rajasthan 9214012524/9214000121 customercare.rajasthan@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care Tamil Nadu 9240012524/9244000121 customercare.tn@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care UP East 9235012524/9235000121 customercare.up@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care UP West 9219012524/9219000121 customercare.up@tatatel.co.in
Tata indicom Customer Care West Bengal 9233012524/9233000121 customercare.westbengal@tatatel.co.in